HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 29 on Sun Jul 07, 2013 9:56 pm
Latest topics
» hi hi hi hi hi
by Jalice Wed Jan 13, 2016 1:19 pm

» Death's Dorm
by !Death! Sat Nov 23, 2013 12:44 pm

» Creepy Deck Shop OF AWESUMENESS LOLS
by !Death! Fri Nov 22, 2013 12:46 pm

» Dorm Leader
by !Death! Fri Nov 22, 2013 11:20 am

» !Death!'s test results
by Omega Fri Nov 22, 2013 10:57 am

» Madness's test results
by Omega Fri Nov 22, 2013 10:04 am

» New member.
by !Death! Fri Nov 22, 2013 9:20 am


Share | .
 

 Starlight Road Ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
D.D. Eatos
Moderators
avatar

<b>DevPro Username</b> DevPro Username : Asiansushiroll
<b>DN Username</b> DN Username : ! ! ! ! Fabled Asian
<b>Duel Points</b> Duel Points : 0
<b>Posts</b> Posts : 81
<b>Age</b> Age : 23
<b>Location</b> Location : Here
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-14
No Warnings


PostSubject: Starlight Road Ruling   Wed Jul 10, 2013 2:06 am


Card Name: Starlight Road

Card Type: Normal Trap (Spell Speed 2)

Condition: None

Card Cost: None

Does This Card Target: No

Card Text: When a card or effect is activated that destroys 2 or more cards you control: Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card, then you can Special Summon 1 "Stardust Dragon" from your Extra Deck.

Ruling

    * This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step

    * You can activate this card without owning a Stardust Dragon in your Extra Deck. Special Summoning Stardust Dragon is optional.

    * The Stardust Dragon summoned by the effect of Starlight Road cannot Special Summon itself by its own effect.

    *You cannot activate multiple copies of Starlight Road to 1 card that destroys 2 or more card on the field.

    * If the card being negated by Starlight Road cannot be destroyed, then Starlight Road cannot Special Summon Stardust Dragon.
    Ex.
    Chain Link 1: Heavy Storm
    Chain Link 2: Starlight Road
    Chain Link 3: Mystical Space Typhoon targeting Heavy Storm
    Chain Resolves
    Chain Link 3: Mystical Space Typhoon destroys Heavy Storm
    Chain Link 2: Starlight Road Negates the Activation of Heavy Storm, but does not destroy it. Starlight Road does not Special Summon Stardust Dragon.

    * You cannot activate Starlight Road, if a card is uncertain to destroy 2 or more cards on a your field.
    These cards include:
    Elemental HERO Stratos
    Saber Slash
    Deck Devastation Virus/Deck Epidemic Virus
    (more will be listed later, help out if you can)

If you have any questions or concerns or if I forgot anything in this post, please do not hesitate to reply. I will attend to it as soon as I can.

__________________________________

HDA Staff Manager

Junior Graphics Maker and Rulings Advocate
Back to top Go down
http://digitalmasters.4umotion.com
 

Starlight Road Ruling

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Starlight Road...again =x
» Starlight Road VS Skill Drain
» Starlight Road
» Torrential burial + Starlight Road
» Stardust Dragon Vs The Seal of Orichalcos Cards

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Courtyard :: Lessons :: Rulings-